Little Horwood Frigates

2018-2019

Summary

Club Little Horwood Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Steve Simpson
Division Division Six
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 11
Played 4
Drawn 2
Lost 5
Games
Played 110
Won 55
Lost 55
Won (%) 50.00
Legs
Played 400
Won 198
Lost 202
Won (%) 49.50
Points
Played 7,173
Won 3,554
Lost 3,619
Won (%) 49.55
There is a record of Little Horwood Frigates in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Sams 7 21 14 7 66.67
2 Dale Osborne 3 9 6 3 66.67
3 Geoff Chapman 8 24 15 9 62.50
4 Hilary Davon Wetton 3 9 5 4 55.56
5 Steve Simpson 7 21 8 13 38.10
6 Robbie MacPherson 5 15 2 13 13.33
7 Norman Ellison 0 0 0 0 0.00
8 Gary Lee 0 0 0 0 0.00
9 Tony Malcolm 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dale Osborne 3 2 1 66.67
2 Geoff Chapman 7 4 3 57.14
3 Hilary Davon Wetton 2 1 1 50.00
4 Paul Sams 7 3 4 42.86
5 Steve Simpson 3 0 3 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Geoff Chapman and Hilary Davon Wetton 1 1 0 100.00
2 Geoff Chapman and Dale Osborne 1 1 0 100.00
3 Geoff Chapman and Paul Sams 4 2 2 50.00
4 Dale Osborne and Paul Sams 2 1 1 50.00
5 Geoff Chapman and Steve Simpson 1 0 1 0.00
6 Hilary Davon Wetton and Steve Simpson 1 0 1 0.00
7 Paul Sams and Steve Simpson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/24/2018 Away Greenleys Knights Win 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/01/2018 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/08/2018 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/22/2018 Home Padbury Otters Win 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Loss 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/05/2018 Home Great Brickhill Team GB Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Away Greenleys Zainabiya Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/19/2018 Home Open University Newcomers Win 8-2 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 11/26/2018 Home Greenleys Knights Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Away St. Christopher Crunchers     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 01/14/2019 Home Milton Keynes Miracles     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 02/04/2019 Away Padbury Otters     Padbury Village Hall
Monday 02/11/2019 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Away Great Brickhill Team GB     Great Brickhill Village Hall
Monday 03/04/2019 Home Greenleys Zainabiya     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday 03/21/2019 Away Open University Newcomers     Open University