Mursley Swifts

2018-2019

Summary

Club Mursley Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain David Bartlett
Division Division Three
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 5
Drawn 1
Lost 7
Games
Played 130
Won 55
Lost 75
Won (%) 42.31
Legs
Played 498
Won 238
Lost 260
Won (%) 47.79
Points
Played 9,137
Won 4,558
Lost 4,579
Won (%) 49.89
There is a record of Mursley Swifts in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tom Leech 2 6 5 1 83.33
2 John Paul 2 6 5 1 83.33
3 Graham Butcher 1 3 2 1 66.67
4 David Bartlett 11 33 21 12 63.64
5 Dan Walters 9 27 13 14 48.15
6 Bob Dixon 11 33 5 28 15.15
7 Mark Woodward 2 6 0 6 0.00
8 Bill Turner 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Graham Butcher 1 1 0 100.00
2 Tom Leech 1 1 0 100.00
3 John Paul 2 1 1 50.00
4 David Bartlett 11 3 8 27.27
5 Dan Walters 9 2 7 22.22
6 Bob Dixon 1 0 1 0.00
7 Bill Turner 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Graham Butcher and David Bartlett 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dan Walters and Tom Leech 1 1 0 100.00
3 John Paul and David Bartlett 2 1 1 50.00
4 Dan Walters and David Bartlett 7 1 6 14.29
5 Bob Dixon and David Bartlett 1 0 1 0.00
6 Dan Walters and Bill Turner 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/24/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/08/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Away Chackmore Wannabes Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 10/22/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/29/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 11/05/2018 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/12/2018 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 11/22/2018 Away Open University Dragons Loss 10-0 Open University
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/03/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tonkings Win 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 01/14/2019 Home Chackmore Wannabes Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Away Milton Keynes Shambles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/11/2019 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish     Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 03/04/2019 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Home Open University Dragons     Mursley Village Hall