Milton Keynes Miracles

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Christine Day
Division Division Six
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 11
Played 4
Drawn 0
Lost 7
Games
Played 90
Won 43
Lost 61
Won (%) 47.78
Legs
Played 318
Won 152
Lost 166
Won (%) 47.80
Points
Played 5,789
Won 2,878
Lost 2,911
Won (%) 49.72
There is a record of Milton Keynes Miracles in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Christine Day 6 18 12 6 66.67
2 Steve Barrett 8 24 11 13 45.83
3 Roger Renders 5 15 6 9 40.00
4 Lesley Allen 6 18 5 13 27.78

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Lesley Allen 5 2 3 40.00
2 Roger Renders 4 1 3 25.00
3 Steve Barrett 7 1 6 14.29
4 Christine Day 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Lesley Allen and Roger Renders 2 1 1 50.00
2 Lesley Allen and Steve Barrett 3 1 2 33.33
3 Steve Barrett and Christine Day 2 0 2 0.00
4 Steve Barrett and Roger Renders 2 0 2 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 10/09/2018 Home Great Brickhill Team GB Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 10/04/2018 Away Open University Newcomers Cancelled 0-7 Open University
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Home Little Horwood Frigates Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Loss 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Home Greenleys Zainabiya Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/06/2018 Away Greenleys Knights Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Cancelled 0-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/19/2018 Away Padbury Otters Loss 6-4 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Away Great Brickhill Team GB Loss 6-4 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Home Open University Newcomers Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/14/2019 Away Little Horwood Frigates     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/13/2019 Away Greenleys Zainabiya     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Home Greenleys Knights     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Away St. Christopher Crunchers     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Home Padbury Otters     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre