Greenleys Sovereigns

2017-2018

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Jonathan Aeschlimann
Division Division Six
League position 1

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 14
Drawn 3
Lost 1
Games
Played 180
Won 138
Lost 42
Won (%) 76.67
Legs
Played 638
Won 447
Lost 191
Won (%) 70.06
Points
Played 11,494
Won 6,433
Lost 5,061
Won (%) 55.97
There is a record of Greenleys Sovereigns in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jonathan Aeschlimann 10 30 24 6 80.00
2 Danny Sedgwick 15 44 34 10 77.27
3 Mike Wroe 9 26 20 6 76.92
4 Mick Folwell 8 23 17 6 73.91
5 Paul Aeschlimann 12 36 26 10 72.22

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mick Folwell 8 7 1 87.50
2 Danny Sedgwick 14 11 3 78.57
3 Paul Aeschlimann 11 8 3 72.73
4 Mike Wroe 3 2 1 66.67

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Aeschlimann and Mick Folwell 1 1 0 100.00
2 Mick Folwell and Danny Sedgwick 7 6 1 85.71
3 Paul Aeschlimann and Danny Sedgwick 7 5 2 71.43
4 Paul Aeschlimann and Mike Wroe 3 2 1 66.67
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 10/12/2017 Away Open University Newcomers Win 0-10 Open University
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Padbury Otters Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Away Greenleys Princes Win 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 10-0 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Open University Newcomers Win 10-0 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 01/15/2018 Away Padbury Otters Win 1-9 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Greenleys Princes Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 1-9 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 03/19/2018 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 2-8 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood