Division Two is now known as Division Two.

Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Division Two


Monday, 12 September 2016 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 12 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 8-2 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 15 September 2016 Open University Primes 6-4 Milton Keynes Classics Open University
Monday, 19 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 6-4 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Greenleys Cardinals 5-5 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Milton Keynes Classics 6-4 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 26 September 2016 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 26 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 1-9 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 26 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 2-8 Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 4-6 Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Greenleys Cardinals 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 4-6 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Classics 3-7 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 6 October 2016 Open University Primes 5-5 Mursley Swallows Open University
Monday, 10 October 2016 Mursley Swallows 6-4 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 10 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 1-9 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 10 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 7-3 Milton Keynes Classics Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 17 October 2016 Mursley Swallows 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 3-7 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Classics 5-5 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Open University Primes 6-4 Chackmore Hasbeens Open University
Monday, 24 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 6-4 Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell