Milton Keynes Topspin

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Russell Penn
Division Division One
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 8
Drawn 1
Lost 4
Games
Played 130
Won 77
Lost 53
Won (%) 59.23
Legs
Played 500
Won 275
Lost 225
Won (%) 55.00
Points
Played 9,194
Won 4,780
Lost 4,414
Won (%) 51.99
There is a record of Milton Keynes Topspin in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 David Wackrill 13 39 26 13 66.67
2 Russell Penn 14 39 24 15 61.54
3 Mervyn Kelly 14 39 23 16 58.97

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Russell Penn 6 2 4 33.33
2 Mervyn Kelly 10 3 7 30.00
3 David Wackrill 10 3 7 30.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Russell Penn and David Wackrill 2 1 1 50.00
2 Mervyn Kelly and David Wackrill 7 2 5 28.57
3 Mervyn Kelly and Russell Penn 4 1 4 25.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 1-9 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 10/19/2017 Away Open University Primes Win 3-7 Open University
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Greenleys Eagles Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/12/2018 Home Greenleys Warriors   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Away Milton Keynes Powers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Home Woburn Sands Data   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Greenleys Eagles   Greenleys Junior School