Milton Keynes Topspin

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Russell Penn
Division Division One
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 11
Drawn 1
Lost 6
Games
Played 180
Won 105
Lost 75
Won (%) 58.33
Legs
Played 684
Won 377
Lost 307
Won (%) 55.12
Points
Played 12,641
Won 6,546
Lost 6,095
Won (%) 51.78
There is a record of Milton Keynes Topspin in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 David Wackrill 18 54 37 17 68.52
2 Russell Penn 19 54 34 20 62.96
3 Mervyn Kelly 19 54 26 28 48.15

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mervyn Kelly 13 6 7 46.15
2 Russell Penn 9 4 5 44.44
3 David Wackrill 14 6 8 42.86

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Russell Penn and David Wackrill 4 2 2 50.00
2 Mervyn Kelly and David Wackrill 9 4 5 44.44
3 Mervyn Kelly and Russell Penn 5 2 4 40.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 1-9 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 10/19/2017 Away Open University Primes Win 3-7 Open University
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Greenleys Eagles Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/12/2018 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Away Milton Keynes Powers Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Home Woburn Sands Data Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Greenleys Eagles Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School