Newport Pagnell Vanquish

2018-2019

Summary

Club Newport Pagnell Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Steve Paice
Division Division Three
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 4
Drawn 1
Lost 3
Games
Played 80
Won 43
Lost 37
Won (%) 53.75
Legs
Played 307
Won 159
Lost 148
Won (%) 51.79
Points
Played 5,713
Won 2,851
Lost 2,862
Won (%) 49.90
There is a record of Newport Pagnell Vanquish in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jim Brogan 2 6 5 1 83.33
2 Tanya Paice 7 21 15 6 71.43
3 John McMahon 2 6 4 2 66.67
4 Steve Paice 7 21 9 12 42.86
5 Alan Creed 5 15 6 9 40.00
6 Sue Moloney 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jim Brogan 1 1 0 100.00
2 Alan Creed 4 3 1 75.00
3 Tanya Paice 7 3 4 42.86
4 Steve Paice 3 1 2 33.33
5 John McMahon 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jim Brogan and Alan Creed 1 1 0 100.00
2 Alan Creed and Tanya Paice 3 2 1 66.67
3 Tanya Paice and John McMahon 2 1 1 0.00
4 Steve Paice and Tanya Paice 2 0 2 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/24/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Away Chackmore Wannabes Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 10/08/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Win 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 10/15/2018 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 9-1 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 10/29/2018 Home Mursley Swifts Win 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday 11/08/2018 Away Open University Dragons Loss 7-3 Open University
Monday 11/12/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 11/20/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tonkings     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 12/03/2018 Home Chackmore Wannabes     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/14/2019 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/04/2019 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 02/11/2019 Away Mursley Swifts     Mursley Village Hall
Monday 02/18/2019 Home Open University Dragons     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Home Milton Keynes Tonkings     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell