Milton Keynes Phoenix

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Gerald Ridgway
Division Division One
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 5
Drawn 1
Lost 2
Games
Played 80
Won 46
Lost 34
Won (%) 57.50
Legs
Played 300
Won 173
Lost 127
Won (%) 57.67
Points
Played 5,497
Won 2,881
Lost 2,616
Won (%) 52.41
There is a record of Milton Keynes Phoenix in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Bolding 6 18 16 2 88.89
2 Carl Furness 4 12 8 4 66.67
3 Gerald Ridgway 7 21 9 12 42.86
4 Terry Lau 6 18 6 12 33.33
5 Ivor Howard 1 3 1 2 33.33
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Gerald Ridgway 7 6 1 85.71
2 Alan Bolding 5 4 1 80.00
3 Carl Furness 3 2 1 66.67
4 Ivor Howard 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Carl Furness and Gerald Ridgway 2 2 0 100.00
2 Alan Bolding and Gerald Ridgway 5 4 1 80.00
3 Carl Furness and Ivor Howard 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Greenleys Eagles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 3-7 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/23/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Win 4-6 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Pumas   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Topspin   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 02/15/2018 Away Open University Primes   Open University
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home St. Christopher Van Hire   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Greenleys Warriors   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away Milton Keynes Powers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre