Milton Keynes Phoenix

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Gerald Ridgway
Division Division One
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 9
Drawn 2
Lost 7
Games
Played 180
Won 97
Lost 83
Won (%) 53.89
Legs
Played 658
Won 351
Lost 307
Won (%) 53.34
Points
Played 12,086
Won 6,200
Lost 5,886
Won (%) 51.30
There is a record of Milton Keynes Phoenix in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Bolding 12 35 29 6 82.86
2 Carl Furness 12 36 16 20 44.44
3 Gerald Ridgway 15 44 19 25 43.18
4 Terry Lau 14 41 15 26 36.59
5 Ivor Howard 1 3 1 2 33.33
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Bolding 10 9 1 90.00
2 Gerald Ridgway 14 11 3 78.57
3 Carl Furness 11 8 3 72.73
4 Ivor Howard 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Bolding and Carl Furness 3 3 0 100.00
2 Alan Bolding and Gerald Ridgway 7 6 1 85.71
3 Carl Furness and Gerald Ridgway 7 5 2 71.43
4 Carl Furness and Ivor Howard 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Greenleys Eagles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 3-7 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/23/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Win 4-6 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 02/15/2018 Away Open University Primes Win 4-6 Open University
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away Milton Keynes Powers Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre