Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Spinners


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners v Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 8-2 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 6-4 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 5-5 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Greenleys Kings 5-5 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 29 October 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins 5-5 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 4-6 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Greenleys Warriors 4-6 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners v Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners v Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Greenleys Monarchs v Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Milton Keynes Spinners v Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Greenleys Kings v Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 4 February 2019 Milton Keynes Kingpins v Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Milton Keynes Spinners v Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Milton Keynes Spinners v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Greenleys Warriors v Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Milton Keynes Spinners v Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre