Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Sasaki


Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Greenleys Warriors 4-6 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 8-2 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 7-3 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Greenleys Monarchs 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 7-3 Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki 6-4 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Greenleys Kings 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 26 November 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins v Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Greenleys Warriors v Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Greenleys Monarchs v Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Milton Keynes Spinners v Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Greenleys Kings v Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 18 March 2019 Milton Keynes Kingpins v Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre