Woburn Sands Mosquitoes

2017-2018

Summary

Club Woburn Sands Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Glenn Barcham
Division Division Three
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 2
Drawn 3
Lost 3
Games
Played 80
Won 40
Lost 40
Won (%) 50.00
Legs
Played 304
Won 156
Lost 148
Won (%) 51.32
Points
Played 5,617
Won 2,845
Lost 2,772
Won (%) 50.65
There is a record of Woburn Sands Mosquitoes in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Andy Jenkins 7 21 14 7 66.67
2 Glenn Barcham 8 24 12 12 50.00
3 Paul Hamer 3 9 4 5 44.44
4 Andy Bambridge 6 18 6 12 33.33
5 Dave Thomas 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Hamer 1 1 0 100.00
2 Glenn Barcham 8 4 4 50.00
3 Andy Jenkins 7 3 4 42.86

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Glenn Barcham and Paul Hamer 1 1 0 100.00
2 Glenn Barcham and Andy Jenkins 7 3 4 42.86
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Win 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 10/09/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Milton Keynes Blades Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 9-1 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Open University Tigers   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 01/29/2018 Away Mursley Swifts   Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Milton Keynes Blades   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Mursley Hawks   Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 03/22/2018 Away Open University Tigers   Open University