Padbury Otters

2018-2019

Summary

Club Padbury Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Chris Hill
Division Division Six
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 8
Drawn 4
Lost 6
Games
Played 180
Won 95
Lost 85
Won (%) 52.78
Legs
Played 594
Won 301
Lost 293
Won (%) 50.67
Points
Played 10,458
Won 5,275
Lost 5,183
Won (%) 50.44
There is a record of Padbury Otters in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Hill 16 45 41 4 91.11
2 Paul Sargent 11 30 11 19 36.67
3 Wesley Harrison 1 3 1 2 33.33
4 David Lafford 10 29 9 20 31.03
5 Arthur Cox 10 29 8 21 27.59
6 Ray Mitchell 6 17 3 14 17.65

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Wesley Harrison 1 1 0 100.00
2 David Lafford 1 1 0 100.00
3 Ray Mitchell 1 1 0 100.00
4 Arthur Cox 8 6 2 75.00
5 Chris Hill 15 11 4 73.33
6 Paul Sargent 10 6 4 60.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Arthur Cox and David Lafford 1 1 0 100.00
2 Wesley Harrison and Paul Sargent 1 1 0 100.00
3 Chris Hill and Ray Mitchell 1 1 0 100.00
4 Arthur Cox and Chris Hill 6 5 1 83.33
5 Chris Hill and Paul Sargent 8 5 3 62.50
6 Arthur Cox and Paul Sargent 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 10/01/2018 Home Greenleys Zainabiya Loss 0-10 Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday 10/09/2018 Away Greenleys Knights Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/15/2018 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 4-6 Padbury Village Hall
Monday 10/22/2018 Away Little Horwood Frigates Loss 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Away Great Brickhill Team GB Draw 5-5 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Monday 11/05/2018 Home Open University Newcomers Win 9-1 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/19/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Win 6-4 Padbury Village Hall
Monday 11/26/2018 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Loss 3-7 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Away Greenleys Zainabiya Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/10/2018 Home Greenleys Knights Win 7-3 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 01/16/2019 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 02/04/2019 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 8-2 Padbury Village Hall
Monday 02/11/2019 Home Great Brickhill Team GB Loss 4-6 Padbury Village Hall
Thursday 02/21/2019 Away Open University Newcomers Win 3-7 Open University
Monday 03/04/2019 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 8-2 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre