Padbury Otters

2017-2018

Summary

Club Padbury Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Chris Hill
Division Division Six
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 9
Drawn 1
Lost 8
Games
Played 180
Won 96
Lost 84
Won (%) 53.33
Legs
Played 633
Won 337
Lost 296
Won (%) 53.24
Points
Played 11,360
Won 5,772
Lost 5,588
Won (%) 50.81
There is a record of Padbury Otters in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Hill 12 36 32 4 88.89
2 Wesley Harrison 10 29 19 10 65.52
3 Paul Sargent 12 35 16 19 45.71
4 Arthur Cox 6 17 5 12 29.41
5 David Lafford 14 42 7 35 16.67

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Hill 11 10 1 90.91
2 Paul Sargent 11 9 2 81.82
3 Wesley Harrison 10 7 3 70.00
4 Arthur Cox 4 2 2 50.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Hill and Paul Sargent 6 6 0 100.00
2 Wesley Harrison and Chris Hill 4 4 0 100.00
3 Arthur Cox and Paul Sargent 1 1 0 100.00
4 Wesley Harrison and Paul Sargent 4 2 2 50.00
5 Arthur Cox and Wesley Harrison 2 1 1 50.00
6 Arthur Cox and Chris Hill 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Open University Newcomers Win 10-0 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Greenleys Princes Win 8-2 Padbury Village Hall
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/06/2017 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Draw 5-5 Padbury Village Hall
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 2-8 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 2-8 Padbury Village Hall
Monday 11/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 6-4 Padbury Village Hall
Thursday 12/07/2017 Away Open University Newcomers Win 1-9 Open University
Monday 12/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Loss 4-6 Padbury Village Hall
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 1-9 Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Away Greenleys Princes Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/12/2018 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 7-3 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 03/05/2018 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 8-2 Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood