Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Mursley Hawks


Monday, 24 September 2018 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Mursley Swallows Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Mursley Hawks Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 8 October 2018 Mursley Hawks 5-5 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 15 October 2018 Mursley Hawks 3-7 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Milton Keynes Classics 6-4 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 October 2018 Mursley Hawks 4-6 Open University Primes Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Mursley Hawks Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 12 November 2018 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Milton Keynes Blades 5-5 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 26 November 2018 Mursley Swallows 7-3 Mursley Hawks Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 3 December 2018 Mursley Hawks 8-2 Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 10 December 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 5-5 Mursley Hawks Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 February 2019 Mursley Hawks v Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Open University Primes v Mursley Hawks Open University
Monday, 18 February 2019 Mursley Hawks v Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 18 March 2019 Mursley Hawks v Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall