Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Blades


Monday, 25 September 2017 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Tigers 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Open University
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 8-2 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 0-10 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 6-4 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 4-6 Milton Keynes Blades Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 November 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Milton Keynes Blades v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 December 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Milton Keynes Blades Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Blades v Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Blades v Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Blades Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Milton Keynes Blades v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 March 2018 Mursley Swifts v Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Milton Keynes Blades v Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre