Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Greenleys Glory


Tuesday, 2 October 2018 St. Christopher Van Hire 4-6 Greenleys Glory Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Greenleys Glory 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 15 October 2018 Milton Keynes Topspin 8-2 Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Greenleys Glory 6-4 Milton Keynes Powers Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 29 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Vantage 2-8 Greenleys Glory Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Greenleys Glory 4-6 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Greenleys Glory 5-5 Milton Keynes Pumas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 November 2018 Woburn Sands Data 4-6 Greenleys Glory Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Greenleys Glory 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Greenleys Eagles v Greenleys Glory Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Greenleys Glory v Milton Keynes Topspin Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Milton Keynes Powers v Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Greenleys Glory v Newport Pagnell Vantage Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 18 February 2019 Milton Keynes Phoenix v Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Milton Keynes Pumas v Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Greenleys Glory v Woburn Sands Data Greenleys Junior School