Division Four is now known as Division Four.

Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Division Four


Monday, 25 September 2017 Padbury Night Owls 0-10 Chackmore Wannabes Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 7-3 Woburn Sands Rams Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Greenleys Dukes 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Greenleys Moghuls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Open University Dragons 8-2 Mursley Meths Open University
Monday, 2 October 2017 Mursley Meths 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 5-5 Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Open University Dragons Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 2-8 Greenleys Dukes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 3-7 Milton Keynes Tonkings Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 3-7 Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Greenleys Dukes 5-5 Mursley Meths Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Dragons 9-1 Greenleys Moghuls Open University
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Meths 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 2-8 Greenleys Crusaders Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings 2-8 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 5-5 Greenleys Dukes Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 1-9 Milton Keynes Tonkings Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Dukes 8-2 Greenleys Moghuls Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 7-3 Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 3-7 Chackmore Wannabes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Open University Dragons 9-1 Padbury Night Owls Open University