Newport Pagnell Vanquish

2016-2017

Summary

Club Newport Pagnell Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Steve Paice
Division Division Three
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 4
Drawn 6
Lost 11
Games
Played 210
Won 87
Lost 123
Won (%) 41.43
Legs
Played 805
Won 369
Lost 436
Won (%) 45.84
Points
Played 15,039
Won 7,329
Lost 7,710
Won (%) 48.73
There is a record of Newport Pagnell Vanquish in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Creed 15 45 23 22 51.11
2 Tanya Paice 21 63 32 31 50.79
3 Jim Brogan 12 36 14 22 38.89
4 Steve Paice 12 36 10 26 27.78
5 Terry Brennan 2 6 0 6 0.00
6 Richard Pringuer 0 0 0 0 0.00
7 Frank Whiteley 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jim Brogan 4 2 2 50.00
2 Steve Paice 4 2 2 50.00
3 Tanya Paice 19 7 12 36.84
4 Alan Creed 14 5 9 35.71
5 Terry Brennan 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jim Brogan and Alan Creed 1 1 0 100.00
2 Steve Paice and Tanya Paice 3 2 1 66.67
3 Alan Creed and Tanya Paice 11 4 7 36.36
4 Jim Brogan and Tanya Paice 4 1 3 25.00
5 Alan Creed and Steve Paice 1 0 1 0.00
6 Tanya Paice and Terry Brennan 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/12/2016 Home Open University Tigers Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Away Greenleys Troopers Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 09/26/2016 Home Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 10/10/2016 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Away Milton Keynes Blades Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/24/2016 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 3-7 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday 11/03/2016 Away Open University Tigers Draw 5-5 Open University
Monday 11/07/2016 Home Greenleys Troopers Loss 1-9 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 11/14/2016 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/21/2016 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 11/28/2016 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/05/2016 Home Milton Keynes Blades Win 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/09/2017 Home Open University Tigers Win 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Away Greenleys Troopers Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/06/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Win 8-2 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 02/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 03/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Blades Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/20/2017 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 2-8 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell