Milton Keynes Kingpins

2016-2017

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Dave Allison
Division Premier Division
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 9
Drawn 4
Lost 8
Games
Played 200
Won 112
Lost 97
Won (%) 56.00
Legs
Played 663
Won 357
Lost 306
Won (%) 53.85
Points
Played 12,308
Won 6,242
Lost 6,066
Won (%) 50.72
There is a record of Milton Keynes Kingpins in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Allison 19 54 33 21 61.11
2 Jason Tustain 10 29 17 12 58.62
3 Mark Purcell 20 57 31 26 54.39
4 Gerald Ridgway 1 3 1 2 33.33
5 Russell Penn 2 5 0 5 0.00
6 Terry Lau 1 3 0 3 0.00
7 Julian Adams 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jason Tustain 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dave Allison 18 11 7 61.11
3 Mark Purcell 20 12 8 60.00
4 Russell Penn 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Purcell and Jason Tustain 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dave Allison and Mark Purcell 18 11 7 61.11
3 Mark Purcell and Russell Penn 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Away Greenleys Kings Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 09/20/2016 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 09/28/2016 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/04/2016 Away Milton Keynes Powers Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Home Milton Keynes Vikings Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/25/2016 Home Greenleys Monarchs Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/24/2016 Home Greenleys Kings Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/09/2016 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/15/2016 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/22/2016 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/28/2016 Away Milton Keynes Vikings Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/06/2016 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Away Greenleys Monarchs Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/24/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/14/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers Cancelled 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Home Milton Keynes Vikings Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 4-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/21/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre