Milton Keynes Eagles

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Eric Last
Division Division Three
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 1
Drawn 1
Lost 16
Games
Played 180
Won 44
Lost 136
Won (%) 24.44
Legs
Played 655
Won 206
Lost 449
Won (%) 31.45
Points
Played 12,070
Won 5,406
Lost 6,664
Won (%) 44.79
There is a record of Milton Keynes Eagles in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Stuart Eccles 10 29 13 16 44.83
2 John Willcocks 1 3 1 2 33.33
3 Peter Bruguier 15 43 9 34 20.93
4 David Holley 5 15 3 12 20.00
5 Sue Willson 10 29 4 25 13.79
6 Eric Last 12 34 4 30 11.76
7 Mike Maunders 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mike Maunders 1 1 0 100.00
2 David Holley 5 2 3 40.00
3 Stuart Eccles 9 2 7 22.22
4 Peter Bruguier 12 2 10 16.67
5 Sue Willson 7 1 6 14.29
6 Eric Last 1 0 1 0.00
7 John Willcocks 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Bruguier and David Holley 1 1 0 100.00
2 Stuart Eccles and Mike Maunders 1 1 0 100.00
3 Stuart Eccles and David Holley 3 1 2 33.33
4 Peter Bruguier and Sue Willson 5 1 4 20.00
5 Peter Bruguier and Stuart Eccles 4 0 4 0.00
6 Peter Bruguier and Eric Last 1 0 1 0.00
7 Peter Bruguier and John Willcocks 1 0 1 0.00
8 Stuart Eccles and Sue Willson 1 0 1 0.00
9 David Holley and Sue Willson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/16/2017 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Milton Keynes Blades Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/16/2017 Away Open University Tigers Loss 8-2 Open University
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Mursley Swifts Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Blades Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 8-2 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Open University Tigers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre