Milton Keynes Eagles

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Eric Last
Division Division Three
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 7
Played 1
Drawn 0
Lost 6
Games
Played 70
Won 14
Lost 56
Won (%) 20.00
Legs
Played 248
Won 68
Lost 180
Won (%) 27.42
Points
Played 4,527
Won 1,961
Lost 2,566
Won (%) 43.32
There is a record of Milton Keynes Eagles in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 David Holley 2 6 2 4 33.33
2 Stuart Eccles 4 11 3 8 27.27
3 Peter Bruguier 5 14 3 11 21.43
4 Sue Willson 6 18 3 15 16.67
5 Eric Last 4 11 0 11 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Bruguier 4 0 4 0.00
2 Stuart Eccles 4 0 4 0.00
3 Sue Willson 4 0 4 0.00
4 David Holley 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Bruguier and Stuart Eccles 2 0 2 0.00
2 Peter Bruguier and Sue Willson 2 0 2 0.00
3 Stuart Eccles and David Holley 1 0 1 0.00
4 Stuart Eccles and Sue Willson 1 0 1 0.00
5 David Holley and Sue Willson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/16/2017 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Milton Keynes Blades Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/16/2017 Away Open University Tigers   Open University
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Mursley Swifts   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Blades   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Mursley Hawks   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish   Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Open University Tigers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre