Milton Keynes Classics

2019-2020

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Barbara Peters
Division Division Two
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 4
Played 3
Drawn 0
Lost 1
Games
Played 40
Won 23
Lost 17
Won (%) 57.50
Legs
Played 151
Won 85
Lost 66
Won (%) 56.29
Points
Played 2,811
Won 1,458
Lost 1,353
Won (%) 51.87
There is a record of Milton Keynes Classics in 5 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Masoud Nassor 4 12 9 3 75.00
2 Dylan Cox 4 12 8 4 66.67
3 Nick Markham 3 9 4 5 44.44
4 Barbara Peters 1 3 1 2 33.33
5 Tom Tofield 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dylan Cox 4 1 3 25.00
2 Masoud Nassor 4 1 3 25.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dylan Cox and Masoud Nassor 4 1 3 25.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/25/2019 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/01/2019 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/09/2019 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/15/2019 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/23/2019 Home Mursley Hawks     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/30/2019 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/06/2019 Home St. Christopher Spitfires     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/13/2019 Home Milton Keynes Blades     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/18/2019 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 11/26/2019 Away Milton Keynes Shambles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/04/2019 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/11/2019 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/15/2020 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/27/2020 Away Mursley Hawks     Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/12/2020 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/18/2020 Away St. Christopher Spitfires     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 03/04/2020 Away Milton Keynes Blades     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/18/2020 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre