Milton Keynes Classics

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Barbara Peters
Division Division Two
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 4
Drawn 0
Lost 4
Games
Played 80
Won 43
Lost 37
Won (%) 53.75
Legs
Played 302
Won 150
Lost 152
Won (%) 49.67
Points
Played 5,596
Won 2,793
Lost 2,803
Won (%) 49.91
There is a record of Milton Keynes Classics in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Masoud Nassor 7 19 13 6 68.42
2 Tom Tofield 7 19 11 8 57.89
3 Nick Markham 5 14 8 6 57.14
4 Barbara Peters 5 15 3 12 20.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Masoud Nassor 7 3 4 42.86
2 Nick Markham 5 2 3 40.00
3 Tom Tofield 4 1 3 25.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Nick Markham and Masoud Nassor 4 2 2 50.00
2 Masoud Nassor and Tom Tofield 3 1 2 33.33
3 Nick Markham and Tom Tofield 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Greenleys Glory Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Away Mursley Swallows Win 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Greenleys Cardinals Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Greenleys Troopers Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Blackadders   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Greenleys Glory   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Mursley Swallows   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Away Greenleys Cardinals   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Greenleys Troopers   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/19/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas   Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell