Milton Keynes Classics

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Barbara Peters
Division Division Two
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 7
Played 3
Drawn 3
Lost 1
Games
Played 70
Won 38
Lost 32
Won (%) 54.29
Legs
Played 245
Won 126
Lost 119
Won (%) 51.43
Points
Played 4,516
Won 2,258
Lost 2,258
Won (%) 50.00
There is a record of Milton Keynes Classics in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Masoud Nassor 5 14 13 1 92.86
2 Dylan Cox 5 14 9 5 64.29
3 Barbara Peters 6 17 6 11 35.29
4 Nick Markham 5 15 5 10 33.33
5 Tom Tofield 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Masoud Nassor 5 2 3 40.00
2 Dylan Cox 4 1 3 25.00
3 Nick Markham 4 1 3 25.00
4 Barbara Peters 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dylan Cox and Masoud Nassor 2 1 1 50.00
2 Nick Markham and Masoud Nassor 3 1 2 33.33
3 Dylan Cox and Nick Markham 1 0 1 0.00
4 Dylan Cox and Barbara Peters 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Home Milton Keynes Blades     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/01/2018 Away Mursley Swallows Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Home Greenleys Cardinals Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/15/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 2-8 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Home Mursley Hawks Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/08/2018 Away Open University Primes Loss 10-0 Open University
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/20/2018 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Away Milton Keynes Blades     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Home Mursley Swallows     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Away Greenleys Cardinals     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/16/2019 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/04/2019 Away Mursley Hawks     Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/12/2019 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Home Open University Primes     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Away Chackmore Hasbeens     Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre