Milton Keynes Bandits

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Michael Wilkins
Division Premier Division
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 4
Drawn 2
Lost 2
Games
Played 81
Won 41
Lost 39
Won (%) 50.62
Legs
Played 296
Won 151
Lost 145
Won (%) 51.01
Points
Played 5,492
Won 2,758
Lost 2,734
Won (%) 50.22
There is a record of Milton Keynes Bandits in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Matt Evans 3 8 7 1 87.50
2 Jamie Hendy 6 17 11 6 64.71
3 Michael Wilkins 6 17 8 9 47.06
4 David Buckley 4 12 4 8 33.33
5 James Tapp 5 15 3 12 20.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 David Buckley 1 1 0 100.00
2 James Tapp 4 3 1 75.00
3 Michael Wilkins 6 4 2 66.67
4 Jamie Hendy 2 1 1 50.00
5 Matt Evans 3 1 2 33.33

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 David Buckley and Michael Wilkins 1 1 0 100.00
2 Jamie Hendy and James Tapp 1 1 0 100.00
3 James Tapp and Michael Wilkins 3 2 1 66.67
4 Matt Evans and Michael Wilkins 2 1 1 50.00
5 Matt Evans and Jamie Hendy 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Greenleys Kings Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/02/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Greenleys Kings   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Home Greenleys Monarchs   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/07/2018 Away Greenleys Kings   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Away Greenleys Monarchs   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre