Greenleys Cardinals

2017-2018

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Dan Englander
Division Division Two
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 8
Drawn 1
Lost 6
Games
Played 150
Won 82
Lost 68
Won (%) 54.67
Legs
Played 562
Won 293
Lost 269
Won (%) 52.14
Points
Played 10,320
Won 5,267
Lost 5,053
Won (%) 51.04
There is a record of Greenleys Cardinals in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ian Dummett 6 18 18 0 100.00
2 Jordi Amat Foraster 1 3 3 0 100.00
3 James Zeng 14 41 26 15 63.41
4 Dan Englander 11 33 18 15 54.55
5 Andy Tan 1 2 1 1 50.00
6 James Maurice 1 3 1 2 33.33
7 Dwight Edwards 10 30 4 26 13.33
8 Orrin Edwards 1 2 0 2 0.00
 
Loan player
 
Inactive

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jordi Amat Foraster 1 1 0 100.00
2 Andy Tan 1 1 0 100.00
3 Ian Dummett 4 3 1 75.00
4 Dan Englander 3 2 1 66.67
5 James Zeng 12 7 5 58.33
6 Dwight Edwards 9 2 7 22.22
 
Loan player
 
Inactive

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 James Zeng and Ian Dummett 2 2 0 100.00
2 Dan Englander and Ian Dummett 1 1 0 100.00
3 Dan Englander and James Zeng 1 1 0 100.00
4 James Zeng and Jordi Amat Foraster 1 1 0 100.00
5 James Zeng and Andy Tan 1 1 0 100.00
6 Dwight Edwards and James Zeng 7 2 5 28.57
7 Dwight Edwards and Ian Dummett 1 0 1 0.00
8 Dwight Edwards and Dan Englander 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Home Greenleys Troopers Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Milton Keynes Classics Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Greenleys Glory Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Mursley Swallows Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Win 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Away Greenleys Troopers Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Blackadders   Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Greenleys Glory   Greenleys Junior School
Monday 03/19/2018 Away Mursley Swallows   Mursley Village Hall