Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Greenleys Eagles


Monday, 24 September 2018 Newport Pagnell Vantage 8-2 Greenleys Eagles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Greenleys Eagles 4-6 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Greenleys Glory 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Greenleys Eagles 9-1 Woburn Sands Data Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Pumas 7-3 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 12 November 2018 Milton Keynes Topspin 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Greenleys Eagles 5-5 Milton Keynes Powers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Greenleys Eagles 8-2 Newport Pagnell Vantage Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 3 December 2018 Milton Keynes Phoenix 6-4 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Greenleys Eagles v Greenleys Glory Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 14 January 2019 Woburn Sands Data v Greenleys Eagles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 St. Christopher Van Hire v Greenleys Eagles Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Greenleys Eagles v Milton Keynes Pumas Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Greenleys Eagles v Milton Keynes Topspin Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Milton Keynes Powers v Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre