Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Greenleys Cardinals


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 5-5 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 1-9 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Classics 7-3 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 30 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 1-9 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Greenleys Glory 6-4 Greenleys Cardinals Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 6-4 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Greenleys Troopers v Greenleys Cardinals Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Classics Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles v Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 February 2018 Newport Pagnell Blackadders v Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Greenleys Glory Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 March 2018 Mursley Swallows v Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall