Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Greenleys Cardinals


Monday, 24 September 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 7-3 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Mursley Hawks Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Milton Keynes Classics 9-1 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Greenleys Cardinals 0-10 Open University Primes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 9-1 Greenleys Cardinals Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Greenleys Cardinals 4-6 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Blades 3-7 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 3 December 2018 Mursley Hawks v Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Classics Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Open University Primes v Greenleys Cardinals Open University
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Greenleys Cardinals v Chackmore Hasbeens Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Blades Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 4 March 2019 Mursley Swallows v Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School