Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Newport Pagnell Vanquish


Monday, 12 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 4-6 Open University Tigers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 26 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 5-5 Mursley Swifts Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 10 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 5-5 Milton Keynes Musketeers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 3-7 Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Open University Tigers 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Open University
Monday, 7 November 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 1-9 Greenleys Troopers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 14 November 2016 Mursley Swifts 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 21 November 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 4-6 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 28 November 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 December 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Milton Keynes Shambles 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 January 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 6-4 Open University Tigers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 6 February 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 8-2 Mursley Swifts Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 27 February 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 6-4 Milton Keynes Musketeers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 March 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 2-8 Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell