Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Vikings


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 4-6 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 September 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 2-8 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Greenleys Kings 5-5 Milton Keynes Vikings Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 3 October 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 4-6 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Milton Keynes Kingpins 5-5 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 17 October 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 10-0 Milton Keynes Powers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Milton Keynes Bandits 6-4 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 31 October 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Greenleys Monarchs 9-1 Milton Keynes Vikings Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 14 November 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 6-4 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Milton Keynes Spinners 9-1 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 28 November 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 2-8 Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Milton Keynes Powers 0-10 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 12 December 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 7-3 Milton Keynes Bandits Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Milton Keynes Sasaki 8-2 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 23 January 2017 Milton Keynes Vikings 1-9 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Greenleys Kings 6-4 Milton Keynes Vikings Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 13 February 2017 Milton Keynes Vikings 6-4 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Milton Keynes Kingpins 7-3 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 March 2017 Milton Keynes Vikings 10-0 Milton Keynes Powers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Milton Keynes Bandits 7-3 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre