Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Sasaki


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 4-6 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Milton Keynes Bandits 2-8 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Greenleys Monarchs 9-1 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 2-8 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Milton Keynes Spinners 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 6-4 Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Milton Keynes Powers 1-9 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 31 October 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 5-5 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 6-4 Milton Keynes Bandits Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 3-7 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Greenleys Kings 1-9 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 7-3 Milton Keynes Spinners Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Milton Keynes Kingpins 1-9 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 10-0 Milton Keynes Powers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Milton Keynes Sasaki 8-2 Milton Keynes Vikings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Milton Keynes Bandits 4-6 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Greenleys Monarchs 9-1 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Milton Keynes Sasaki 6-4 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Milton Keynes Spinners 7-3 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Milton Keynes Sasaki 4-5 Milton Keynes Kingpins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Milton Keynes Powers 2-8 Milton Keynes Sasaki Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre