Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Miracles


Thursday, 15 September 2016 Open University Newcomers 3-7 Milton Keynes Miracles Open University
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 3-7 Greenleys Sovereigns Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 2-8 Milton Keynes Miracles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 3-7 Woburn Sands Tyros Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 10 October 2016 Padbury Otters 5-5 Milton Keynes Miracles Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 3-7 Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 October 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 1-9 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 6-4 Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Greenleys Sovereigns 7-3 Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 9-1 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 4-6 Padbury Otters Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 December 2016 Little Horwood Frigates 6-4 Milton Keynes Miracles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 8-2 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Open University Newcomers 3-7 Milton Keynes Miracles Open University
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles 2-8 Greenleys Sovereigns Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 0-10 Milton Keynes Miracles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles 2-8 Woburn Sands Tyros Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 February 2017 Padbury Otters 6-4 Milton Keynes Miracles Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles 8-2 Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 March 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall