Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Chackmore Hasbeens


Monday, 12 September 2016 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 26 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 2-8 Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Greenleys Cardinals 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 7-3 Milton Keynes Classics Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Open University Primes 6-4 Chackmore Hasbeens Open University
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Mursley Swallows Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 7 November 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 5-5 Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 Greenleys Cardinals Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Milton Keynes Classics 3-7 Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 3-7 Open University Primes Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 6-4 Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 January 2017 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 9-1 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 6 February 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 6-4 Chackmore Hasbeens Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Milton Keynes Classics Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 9 March 2017 Open University Primes 7-3 Chackmore Hasbeens Open University
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 7-3 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Chackmore Parish Hall