Woburn Sands Bat to the Future

2018-2019

Summary

Club Woburn Sands Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Lesley Crook
Division Division Six
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 11
Played 6
Drawn 1
Lost 4
Games
Played 110
Won 61
Lost 49
Won (%) 55.45
Legs
Played 410
Won 218
Lost 192
Won (%) 53.17
Points
Played 7,366
Won 3,714
Lost 3,652
Won (%) 50.42
There is a record of Woburn Sands Bat to the Future in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Kyle Joseph 8 24 19 5 79.17
2 Frances Gander 6 18 13 5 72.22
3 Edward Woollard 4 12 8 4 66.67
4 Anne Papworth 2 6 4 2 66.67
5 Lesley Crook 6 18 8 10 44.44
6 John Yorke 4 12 3 9 25.00
7 Peter Noble 3 9 0 9 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Lesley Crook 4 3 1 75.00
2 Frances Gander 6 4 2 66.67
3 Kyle Joseph 6 3 3 50.00
4 Edward Woollard 4 2 2 50.00
5 John Yorke 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Lesley Crook and Kyle Joseph 1 1 0 100.00
2 Frances Gander and Kyle Joseph 1 1 0 100.00
3 Frances Gander and Edward Woollard 1 1 0 100.00
4 Lesley Crook and Frances Gander 3 2 1 66.67
5 Kyle Joseph and Edward Woollard 3 1 2 33.33
6 Frances Gander and John Yorke 1 0 1 0.00
7 Kyle Joseph and John Yorke 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Home Padbury Otters Loss 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Away Great Brickhill Team GB Loss 7-3 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Home Open University Newcomers Win 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Win 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Away Greenleys Zainabiya Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Home Greenleys Knights Win 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 11/26/2018 Away Padbury Otters Win 3-7 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Home Great Brickhill Team GB Loss 1-9 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 12/13/2018 Away Open University Newcomers     Open University
Wednesday 01/16/2019 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Away Milton Keynes Miracles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/11/2019 Away Little Horwood Frigates     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Home Greenleys Zainabiya     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 03/05/2019 Away Greenleys Knights     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Home St. Christopher Crunchers     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall