Shenley Shenleywood

2018-2019

Summary

Club Shenley Wood Table Tennis Club
Home night Thursday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Line
Division Division Five
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 6
Drawn 0
Lost 7
Games
Played 130
Won 67
Lost 63
Won (%) 51.54
Legs
Played 507
Won 257
Lost 250
Won (%) 50.69
Points
Played 9,241
Won 4,646
Lost 4,595
Won (%) 50.28
There is a record of Shenley Shenleywood in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mike Maunders 11 33 20 13 60.61
2 Elaine Bond 4 12 7 5 58.33
3 John Hardy 8 24 11 13 45.83
4 Brian Rainbird 9 27 11 16 40.74
5 John Line 7 21 7 14 33.33

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Hardy 4 4 0 100.00
2 Brian Rainbird 1 1 0 100.00
3 Mike Maunders 12 10 2 83.33
4 John Line 6 5 1 83.33
5 Elaine Bond 3 2 1 66.67

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Hardy and Mike Maunders 3 3 0 100.00
2 John Hardy and John Line 1 1 0 100.00
3 Mike Maunders and Brian Rainbird 1 1 0 100.00
4 John Line and Mike Maunders 5 4 1 80.00
5 Elaine Bond and Mike Maunders 3 2 1 66.67
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Thursday 09/27/2018 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 4-6 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Away Greenleys Princes Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 10/11/2018 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Win 9-1 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Thursday 10/18/2018 Home Mursley Magpies Win 8-2 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Away Milton Keynes Spurs Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/01/2018 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 3-7 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 11/05/2018 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Loss 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 11/15/2018 Home Mursley Strikers Loss 4-6 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Jets Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/03/2018 Home Greenleys Princes Loss 2-8 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 12/10/2018 Away Little Horwood Cruisers Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 01/14/2019 Away Mursley Magpies Win 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 02/07/2019 Home Milton Keynes Spurs     Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Tuesday 02/12/2019 Away Little Horwood Destroyers     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday 02/21/2019 Home Woburn Sands Tyros     Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 03/04/2019 Away Mursley Strikers     Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 03/21/2019 Home Milton Keynes Jets     Shenley Wood Retirement Village