Woburn Sands Tyros

2018-2019

Summary

Club Woburn Sands Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Paul Markham
Division Division Five
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 5
Drawn 4
Lost 6
Games
Played 150
Won 72
Lost 78
Won (%) 48.00
Legs
Played 562
Won 277
Lost 285
Won (%) 49.29
Points
Played 10,250
Won 5,123
Lost 5,127
Won (%) 49.98
There is a record of Woburn Sands Tyros in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bob Mungham 3 9 6 3 66.67
2 Frances Gander 2 6 4 2 66.67
3 Alan Bradbury 13 39 25 14 64.10
4 Nick London 11 33 14 19 42.42
5 Paul Markham 13 39 14 25 35.90
6 Kyle Joseph 2 6 1 5 16.67
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Bradbury 8 6 2 75.00
2 Paul Markham 11 6 5 54.55
3 Nick London 10 4 6 40.00
4 Frances Gander 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Markham and Alan Bradbury 4 4 0 100.00
2 Nick London and Alan Bradbury 2 1 1 50.00
3 Nick London and Paul Markham 8 3 5 37.50
4 Alan Bradbury and Frances Gander 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/24/2018 Home Mursley Magpies Win 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 10/01/2018 Away Mursley Strikers Loss 8-2 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/08/2018 Home Milton Keynes Jets Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/22/2018 Home Greenleys Princes Win 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 10/29/2018 Away Little Horwood Cruisers Loss 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 11/05/2018 Home Shenley Shenleywood Win 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 11/13/2018 Away Milton Keynes Spurs Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/19/2018 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/26/2018 Away Mursley Magpies Win 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 12/03/2018 Home Mursley Strikers Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Away Milton Keynes Jets Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/14/2019 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 3-7 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Away Greenleys Princes Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/11/2019 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Loss 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 02/21/2019 Away Shenley Shenleywood     Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 03/04/2019 Home Milton Keynes Spurs     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 03/19/2019 Away Little Horwood Destroyers     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood