Woburn Sands Hit and Miss

2019-2020

Summary

Club Woburn Sands Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Stuart Martin
Division Division Six
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 3
Played 1
Drawn 1
Lost 1
Games
Played 30
Won 12
Lost 18
Won (%) 40.00
Legs
Played 121
Won 55
Lost 66
Won (%) 45.45
Points
Played 2,189
Won 1,058
Lost 1,131
Won (%) 48.33
There is a record of Woburn Sands Hit and Miss in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Hopkins 2 6 3 3 50.00
2 Bob Jones 2 6 3 3 50.00
3 Stuart Martin 2 6 3 3 50.00
4 Claire Tobin 2 6 1 5 16.67
5 Aidan Lane 1 3 0 3 0.00
6 Katy Gillam 0 0 0 0 0.00
7 Anne Papworth 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bob Jones 2 2 0 100.00
2 Stuart Martin 2 2 0 100.00
3 Martin Hopkins 1 0 1 0.00
4 Aidan Lane 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bob Jones and Stuart Martin 2 2 0 100.00
2 Aidan Lane and Martin Hopkins 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/25/2019 Home Greenleys Knights Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/02/2019 Away Stony Stratford Crickets Loss 9-1 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday 10/09/2019 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/16/2019 Home Little Horwood Frigates     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/23/2019 Away Milton Keynes Miracles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/30/2019 Home Greenleys Zainabiya     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/04/2019 Away Mursley Magpies     Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 11/13/2019 Home Open University Newcomers     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/18/2019 Away Padbury Otters     Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday 11/26/2019 Away Greenleys Knights     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/04/2019 Home Stony Stratford Crickets     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/11/2019 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/14/2020 Away Little Horwood Frigates     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 01/29/2020 Home Milton Keynes Miracles     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 02/12/2020 Away Greenleys Zainabiya     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/19/2020 Home Mursley Magpies     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 03/05/2020 Away Open University Newcomers     Open University
Wednesday 03/18/2020 Home Padbury Otters     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall