Woburn Sands Data

2017-2018

Summary

Club Woburn Sands Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain David McGarragh
Division Division One
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 8
Drawn 2
Lost 8
Games
Played 180
Won 85
Lost 95
Won (%) 47.22
Legs
Played 665
Won 329
Lost 336
Won (%) 49.47
Points
Played 12,073
Won 6,008
Lost 6,065
Won (%) 49.76
There is a record of Woburn Sands Data in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 James Molloy 17 51 42 9 82.35
2 David McGarragh 11 30 13 17 43.33
3 Andy Jenkins 3 9 3 6 33.33
4 Andy Bambridge 1 3 1 2 33.33
5 Rob McPheat 17 48 15 33 31.25
6 Robert Mungham 5 15 3 12 20.00
7 Dave Thomas 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Robert Mungham 1 1 0 100.00
2 James Molloy 17 8 9 47.06
3 Rob McPheat 15 7 8 46.67
4 David McGarragh 2 0 2 0.00
5 Dave Thomas 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 James Molloy and Robert Mungham 1 1 0 100.00
2 Rob McPheat and James Molloy 14 7 7 50.00
3 David McGarragh and James Molloy 2 0 2 0.00
4 Rob McPheat and Dave Thomas 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Loss 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Loss 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 11/23/2017 Away Open University Primes Win 4-6 Open University
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 0-10 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Greenleys Eagles Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 3-7 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Open University Primes Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall