Stony Stratford Crickets

2016-2017

Summary

Club Stony Stratford Cricket Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Aylott
Division Division Four
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 1
Drawn 2
Lost 18
Games
Played 210
Won 46
Lost 164
Won (%) 21.90
Legs
Played 730
Won 235
Lost 495
Won (%) 32.19
Points
Played 13,305
Won 6,019
Lost 7,286
Won (%) 45.24
There is a record of Stony Stratford Crickets in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Andy Miller 20 58 29 29 50.00
2 Jamie Walsh 18 54 7 47 12.96
3 John Aylott 21 63 5 58 7.94
4 Tom Moore 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jamie Walsh 10 4 6 40.00
2 Andy Miller 18 4 14 22.22
3 John Aylott 14 2 12 14.29

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Andy Miller and Jamie Walsh 7 3 4 42.86
2 John Aylott and Jamie Walsh 3 1 2 33.33
3 John Aylott and Andy Miller 11 1 10 9.09
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Loss 0-10 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 09/19/2016 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 10-0 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 09/26/2016 Away Mursley Meths Loss 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/04/2016 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 0-10 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Away Milton Keynes Sharks Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 1-9 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 10/25/2016 Away Greenleys Crusaders Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/01/2016 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/08/2016 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 1-9 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 11/15/2016 Home Mursley Meths Loss 1-9 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 11/22/2016 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 8-2 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 11/29/2016 Home Milton Keynes Sharks Loss 4-6 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Home Greenleys Crusaders Win 6-4 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Loss 3-7 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 01/23/2017 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 02/06/2017 Away Mursley Meths Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/14/2017 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 3-7 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sharks Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 1-9 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 03/21/2017 Away Greenleys Crusaders Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School