Stony Stratford Crickets

2017-2018

Summary

Club Stony Stratford Cricket Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Aylott
Division Division Five
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 9
Drawn 2
Lost 2
Games
Played 130
Won 80
Lost 50
Won (%) 61.54
Legs
Played 414
Won 268
Lost 146
Won (%) 64.73
Points
Played 7,595
Won 4,063
Lost 3,532
Won (%) 53.50
There is a record of Stony Stratford Crickets in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jamie Walsh 13 39 35 4 89.74
2 John Aylott 13 39 25 14 64.10
3 Andy Miller 6 18 11 7 61.11

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Aylott 11 8 3 72.73
2 Jamie Walsh 10 7 3 70.00
3 Andy Miller 5 3 2 60.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Aylott and Jamie Walsh 8 6 2 75.00
2 John Aylott and Andy Miller 3 2 1 66.67
3 Andy Miller and Jamie Walsh 2 1 1 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Win 8-2 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 10/02/2017 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hawks Win 9-1 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Home Mursley Strikers Win 8-2 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 10/23/2017 Away Mursley Magpies Win 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 3-7 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Away Milton Keynes Allsorts Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Win 7-3 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Thursday 11/23/2017 Away Open University Penguins Loss 8-2 Open University
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Away Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Win 3-7 Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home Woburn Sands Tyros Win 7-3 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hawks Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Away Mursley Strikers Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Home Mursley Magpies   Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Away St. Christopher Buzzards   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Allsorts   Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Little Horwood Cruisers   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Home Open University Penguins   Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion