Stony Stratford Crickets

2018-2019

Summary

Club Stony Stratford Cricket Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Aylott
Division Division Four
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 12
Played 0
Drawn 0
Lost 12
Games
Played 90
Won 14
Lost 97
Won (%) 15.56
Legs
Played 286
Won 74
Lost 212
Won (%) 25.87
Points
Played 5,147
Won 2,203
Lost 2,944
Won (%) 42.80
There is a record of Stony Stratford Crickets in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 David Shapter 1 2 1 1 50.00
2 Andy Miller 8 23 6 17 26.09
3 John Aylott 9 26 2 24 7.69
4 Torrin Little 4 12 0 12 0.00
5 Digory Little 2 6 0 6 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Andy Miller 8 2 6 25.00
2 John Aylott 9 2 7 22.22
3 Digory Little 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Aylott and Andy Miller 8 2 6 25.00
2 John Aylott and Digory Little 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/25/2018 Away Milton Keynes Sharks Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Home Greenleys Dukes Cancelled 0-7 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 10/09/2018 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Cancelled 7-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/16/2018 Away Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 9-1 Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Home Open University Penguins Loss 3-7 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 10/30/2018 Away Greenleys Crusaders Loss 10-0 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Home Mursley Meths Loss 2-8 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Cancelled 7-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Home Padbury Night Owls Loss 1-9 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Home Milton Keynes Sharks Loss 0-10 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 12/04/2018 Away Greenleys Dukes Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Loss 3-7 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday 01/16/2019 Home Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached     Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Thursday 02/07/2019 Away Open University Penguins     Open University
Wednesday 02/13/2019 Home Greenleys Crusaders     Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 02/18/2019 Away Mursley Meths     Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Home St. Christopher Buzzards     Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 03/18/2019 Away Padbury Night Owls     Padbury Village Hall