St. Christopher Van Hire

2016-2017

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Jez Wilcox
Division Division One
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 8
Drawn 3
Lost 10
Games
Played 210
Won 96
Lost 114
Won (%) 45.71
Legs
Played 822
Won 386
Lost 436
Won (%) 46.96
Points
Played 15,291
Won 7,539
Lost 7,752
Won (%) 49.30
There is a record of St. Christopher Van Hire in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Haigh 19 57 38 19 66.67
2 Fabrice Spelta 13 39 24 15 61.54
3 Jez Wilcox 12 36 14 22 38.89
4 Martin Johnson 2 6 2 4 33.33
5 Dave Broome 17 51 13 38 25.49

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jez Wilcox 2 1 1 50.00
2 Paul Haigh 14 4 10 28.57
3 Dave Broome 16 4 12 25.00
4 Fabrice Spelta 10 1 9 10.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Haigh and Jez Wilcox 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dave Broome and Paul Haigh 10 3 7 30.00
3 Dave Broome and Fabrice Spelta 6 1 5 16.67
4 Paul Haigh and Fabrice Spelta 3 0 3 0.00
5 Fabrice Spelta and Jez Wilcox 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/14/2016 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 2-8 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 09/28/2016 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Home Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 4-6 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Away Greenleys Warriors Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Home Woburn Sands Data Win 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Away Greenleys Eagles Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/09/2016 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 11/14/2016 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/21/2016 Away Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Home Greenleys Warriors Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Home Greenleys Eagles Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 01/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 4-6 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 3-7 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/08/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School