St. Christopher Van Hire

2017-2018

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Jez Wilcox
Division Division One
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 12
Drawn 2
Lost 4
Games
Played 180
Won 107
Lost 73
Won (%) 59.44
Legs
Played 659
Won 360
Lost 299
Won (%) 54.63
Points
Played 12,009
Won 6,109
Lost 5,900
Won (%) 50.87
There is a record of St. Christopher Van Hire in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Biao Wang 12 35 33 2 94.29
2 Paul Haigh 12 34 20 14 58.82
3 Fabrice Spelta 11 32 18 14 56.25
4 Dave Broome 13 37 10 27 27.03
5 Jez Wilcox 5 15 3 12 20.00
6 Heather Wilcox 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Biao Wang 10 10 0 100.00
2 Paul Haigh 4 4 0 100.00
3 Jez Wilcox 1 1 0 100.00
4 Dave Broome 11 10 1 90.91
5 Fabrice Spelta 10 9 1 90.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Broome and Biao Wang 4 4 0 100.00
2 Paul Haigh and Biao Wang 3 3 0 100.00
3 Fabrice Spelta and Biao Wang 3 3 0 100.00
4 Dave Broome and Paul Haigh 1 1 0 100.00
5 Fabrice Spelta and Jez Wilcox 1 1 0 100.00
6 Dave Broome and Fabrice Spelta 6 5 1 83.33
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Win 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Loss 4-6 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Woburn Sands Data Win 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 02/01/2018 Away Open University Primes Win 2-8 Open University
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Greenleys Eagles Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 9-1 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away Greenleys Warriors Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School