St. Christopher Van Hire

2017-2018

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Jez Wilcox
Division Division One
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 9
Drawn 1
Lost 3
Games
Played 130
Won 78
Lost 52
Won (%) 60.00
Legs
Played 478
Won 263
Lost 215
Won (%) 55.02
Points
Played 8,684
Won 4,407
Lost 4,277
Won (%) 50.75
There is a record of St. Christopher Van Hire in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Biao Wang 9 26 24 2 92.31
2 Fabrice Spelta 7 21 13 8 61.90
3 Paul Haigh 8 23 14 9 60.87
4 Dave Broome 9 26 8 18 30.77
5 Jez Wilcox 5 15 3 12 20.00
6 Heather Wilcox 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Broome 8 8 0 100.00
2 Biao Wang 8 8 0 100.00
3 Fabrice Spelta 6 6 0 100.00
4 Paul Haigh 3 3 0 100.00
5 Jez Wilcox 1 1 0 100.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Broome and Biao Wang 4 4 0 100.00
2 Dave Broome and Fabrice Spelta 3 3 0 100.00
3 Paul Haigh and Biao Wang 2 2 0 100.00
4 Fabrice Spelta and Biao Wang 2 2 0 100.00
5 Dave Broome and Paul Haigh 1 1 0 100.00
6 Fabrice Spelta and Jez Wilcox 1 1 0 100.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Win 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Loss 4-6 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Woburn Sands Data Win 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 02/01/2018 Away Open University Primes   Open University
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Greenleys Eagles   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away Greenleys Warriors   Greenleys Junior School