St. Christopher Van Hire

2017-2018

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Jez Wilcox
Division Division One
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 6
Drawn 0
Lost 2
Games
Played 80
Won 48
Lost 32
Won (%) 60.00
Legs
Played 302
Won 170
Lost 132
Won (%) 56.29
Points
Played 5,453
Won 2,785
Lost 2,668
Won (%) 51.07
There is a record of St. Christopher Van Hire in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Biao Wang 4 12 11 1 91.67
2 Paul Haigh 6 18 12 6 66.67
3 Fabrice Spelta 5 15 8 7 53.33
4 Dave Broome 6 18 7 11 38.89
5 Jez Wilcox 2 6 2 4 33.33
6 Heather Wilcox 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Broome 5 5 0 100.00
2 Fabrice Spelta 4 4 0 100.00
3 Paul Haigh 3 3 0 100.00
4 Biao Wang 3 3 0 100.00
5 Jez Wilcox 1 1 0 100.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Broome and Fabrice Spelta 3 3 0 100.00
2 Paul Haigh and Biao Wang 2 2 0 100.00
3 Dave Broome and Paul Haigh 1 1 0 100.00
4 Dave Broome and Biao Wang 1 1 0 100.00
5 Fabrice Spelta and Jez Wilcox 1 1 0 100.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Win 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Loss 4-6 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Woburn Sands Data   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 02/01/2018 Away Open University Primes   Open University
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Greenleys Eagles   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away Greenleys Warriors   Greenleys Junior School