St. Christopher Crunchers

2018-2019

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Barbara Barber
Division Division Six
League position 1

Statistics

Matches
Played 7
Played 6
Drawn 1
Lost 0
Games
Played 70
Won 48
Lost 22
Won (%) 68.57
Legs
Played 250
Won 169
Lost 81
Won (%) 67.60
Points
Played 4,347
Won 2,455
Lost 1,892
Won (%) 56.48
There is a record of St. Christopher Crunchers in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Taylor 5 15 15 0 100.00
2 Peter Amsden 6 18 14 4 77.78
3 Jean Mayson 3 9 6 3 66.67
4 Mike Manlow 3 9 5 4 55.56
5 Barbara Barber 4 12 2 10 16.67

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Taylor 4 4 0 100.00
2 Jean Mayson 1 1 0 100.00
3 Peter Amsden 6 5 1 83.33
4 Mike Manlow 3 2 1 66.67

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Amsden and John Taylor 3 3 0 100.00
2 Peter Amsden and Jean Mayson 1 1 0 100.00
3 Mike Manlow and John Taylor 1 1 0 100.00
4 Peter Amsden and Mike Manlow 2 1 1 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Away Greenleys Zainabiya Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Home Greenleys Knights Win 9-1 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 10/08/2018 Away Little Horwood Frigates Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/15/2018 Away Padbury Otters Win 4-6 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Home Great Brickhill Team GB Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 11/01/2018 Away Open University Newcomers Win 2-8 Open University
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Away Milton Keynes Miracles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Home Greenleys Zainabiya     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 12/04/2018 Away Greenleys Knights     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Home Little Horwood Frigates     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 01/16/2019 Home Padbury Otters     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Away Great Brickhill Team GB     Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 02/13/2019 Home Open University Newcomers     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Home Milton Keynes Miracles     Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall