St. Christopher Crunchers

2017-2018

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Barbara Barber
Division Division Six
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 5
Drawn 2
Lost 1
Games
Played 80
Won 50
Lost 30
Won (%) 62.50
Legs
Played 287
Won 174
Lost 113
Won (%) 60.63
Points
Played 5,009
Won 2,711
Lost 2,298
Won (%) 54.12
There is a record of St. Christopher Crunchers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Taylor 6 18 18 0 100.00
2 Peter Amsden 6 18 12 6 66.67
3 Mike Manlow 4 12 8 4 66.67
4 Jean Mayson 4 12 6 6 50.00
5 Barbara Barber 4 12 1 11 8.33

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Taylor 3 3 0 100.00
2 Mike Manlow 4 3 1 75.00
3 Peter Amsden 6 4 2 66.67
4 Jean Mayson 3 0 3 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Amsden and Mike Manlow 2 2 0 100.00
2 Peter Amsden and John Taylor 2 2 0 100.00
3 Mike Manlow and John Taylor 1 1 0 100.00
4 Peter Amsden and Jean Mayson 2 0 2 0.00
5 Mike Manlow and Jean Mayson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Open University Newcomers Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 11/06/2017 Away Padbury Otters Draw 5-5 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Away Greenleys Princes   Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Miracles   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Little Horwood Frigates   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Away Little Horwood Destroyers   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 02/15/2018 Away Open University Newcomers   Open University
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Padbury Otters   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Greenleys Princes   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard