St. Christopher Crunchers

2017-2018

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Barbara Barber
Division Division Six
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 13
Drawn 3
Lost 2
Games
Played 180
Won 117
Lost 63
Won (%) 65.00
Legs
Played 647
Won 396
Lost 251
Won (%) 61.21
Points
Played 11,304
Won 6,150
Lost 5,154
Won (%) 54.41
There is a record of St. Christopher Crunchers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Taylor 14 42 42 0 100.00
2 Peter Amsden 13 39 25 14 64.10
3 Mike Manlow 10 30 19 11 63.33
4 Jean Mayson 9 27 15 12 55.56
5 Barbara Barber 8 24 4 20 16.67

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Taylor 9 8 1 88.89
2 Peter Amsden 11 8 3 72.73
3 Mike Manlow 8 5 3 62.50
4 Jean Mayson 7 3 4 42.86
5 Barbara Barber 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Amsden and John Taylor 4 4 0 100.00
2 Mike Manlow and John Taylor 2 2 0 100.00
3 Peter Amsden and Mike Manlow 4 3 1 75.00
4 Jean Mayson and John Taylor 3 2 1 66.67
5 Peter Amsden and Jean Mayson 3 1 2 33.33
6 Barbara Barber and Mike Manlow 1 0 1 0.00
7 Mike Manlow and Jean Mayson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Open University Newcomers Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 11/06/2017 Away Padbury Otters Draw 5-5 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Away Greenleys Princes Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Win 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 02/15/2018 Away Open University Newcomers Win 1-9 Open University
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Padbury Otters Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Greenleys Princes Loss 1-9 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard