St. Christopher Buzzards

2017-2018

Summary

Club St. Christopher Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Anthony Smalldridge
Division Division Five
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 14
Played 11
Drawn 2
Lost 1
Games
Played 140
Won 95
Lost 45
Won (%) 67.86
Legs
Played 537
Won 328
Lost 209
Won (%) 61.08
Points
Played 9,766
Won 5,234
Lost 4,532
Won (%) 53.59
There is a record of St. Christopher Buzzards in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Graham Silversides 10 30 27 3 90.00
2 Heather Wilcox 9 27 22 5 81.48
3 Tim Petzing 8 24 19 5 79.17
4 Anthony Smalldridge 7 21 12 9 57.14
5 Dudley Smy 8 24 5 19 20.83

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Graham Silversides 10 9 1 90.00
2 Heather Wilcox 7 6 1 85.71
3 Dudley Smy 5 3 2 60.00
4 Tim Petzing 5 2 3 40.00
5 Anthony Smalldridge 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dudley Smy and Graham Silversides 2 2 0 100.00
2 Tim Petzing and Graham Silversides 1 1 0 100.00
3 Heather Wilcox and Graham Silversides 7 6 1 85.71
4 Tim Petzing and Dudley Smy 3 1 2 33.33
5 Tim Petzing and Anthony Smalldridge 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 10/05/2017 Away Open University Penguins Loss 8-2 Open University
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Home Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 10/16/2017 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Win 0-10 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hawks Win 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Away Stony Stratford Crickets Win 3-7 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Mursley Magpies Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Home Mursley Strikers Win 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Away Milton Keynes Allsorts Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Little Horwood Cruisers Win 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home Open University Penguins Win 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Away Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Draw 5-5 Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Woburn Sands Tyros Win 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Hawks Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Stony Stratford Crickets   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Mursley Magpies   Mursley Village Hall
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Mursley Strikers   Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Allsorts   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard