Shenley Shenleywood

2018-2019

Summary

Club Shenley Wood Table Tennis Club
Home night Thursday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Line
Division Division Five
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 6
Drawn 2
Lost 7
Games
Played 150
Won 77
Lost 73
Won (%) 51.33
Legs
Played 585
Won 297
Lost 288
Won (%) 50.77
Points
Played 10,630
Won 5,351
Lost 5,279
Won (%) 50.34
There is a record of Shenley Shenleywood in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mike Maunders 13 39 24 15 61.54
2 Elaine Bond 5 15 8 7 53.33
3 John Hardy 8 24 11 13 45.83
4 Brian Rainbird 10 30 13 17 43.33
5 John Line 9 27 9 18 33.33

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Hardy 4 4 0 100.00
2 John Line 6 5 1 83.33
3 Mike Maunders 14 11 3 78.57
4 Elaine Bond 4 3 1 75.00
5 Brian Rainbird 2 1 1 50.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Hardy and Mike Maunders 3 3 0 100.00
2 John Hardy and John Line 1 1 0 100.00
3 John Line and Mike Maunders 5 4 1 80.00
4 Elaine Bond and Mike Maunders 4 3 1 75.00
5 Mike Maunders and Brian Rainbird 2 1 1 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Thursday 09/27/2018 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 4-6 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Away Greenleys Princes Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 10/11/2018 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Win 9-1 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Thursday 10/18/2018 Home Mursley Magpies Win 8-2 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Away Milton Keynes Spurs Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/01/2018 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 3-7 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 11/05/2018 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Loss 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 11/15/2018 Home Mursley Strikers Loss 4-6 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Jets Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/03/2018 Home Greenleys Princes Loss 2-8 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 12/10/2018 Away Little Horwood Cruisers Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 01/14/2019 Away Mursley Magpies Win 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 02/07/2019 Home Milton Keynes Spurs Draw 5-5 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Tuesday 02/12/2019 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday 02/21/2019 Home Woburn Sands Tyros     Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 03/04/2019 Away Mursley Strikers     Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 03/21/2019 Home Milton Keynes Jets     Shenley Wood Retirement Village