Open University Tigers

2016-2017

Summary

Club Open University Table Tennis Club
Home night Thursday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Charity Wong
Division Division Three
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 7
Drawn 3
Lost 11
Games
Played 212
Won 100
Lost 110
Won (%) 47.17
Legs
Played 828
Won 403
Lost 425
Won (%) 48.67
Points
Played 15,215
Won 7,598
Lost 7,617
Won (%) 49.94
There is a record of Open University Tigers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Charity Wong 12 36 23 13 63.89
2 Ping Lo 10 30 18 12 60.00
3 Thomas Ung 13 39 19 20 48.72
4 Ivan Yiguang Li 12 36 15 21 41.67
5 Nicolas Wong 5 15 6 9 40.00
6 Wing Chow 11 33 10 23 30.30

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Charity Wong 11 6 5 54.55
2 Ivan Yiguang Li 10 5 5 50.00
3 Thomas Ung 5 2 3 40.00
4 Wing Chow 9 3 6 33.33
5 Ping Lo 6 2 4 33.33
6 Nicolas Wong 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Charity Wong and Ivan Yiguang Li 5 3 2 60.00
2 Wing Chow and Charity Wong 4 2 2 50.00
3 Wing Chow and Ivan Yiguang Li 2 1 1 50.00
4 Ping Lo and Thomas Ung 2 1 1 50.00
5 Ping Lo and Ivan Yiguang Li 2 1 1 50.00
6 Charity Wong and Thomas Ung 2 1 1 50.00
7 Wing Chow and Ping Lo 2 0 2 0.00
8 Wing Chow and Thomas Ung 1 0 1 0.00
9 Ivan Yiguang Li and Nicolas Wong 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/12/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday 09/22/2016 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 9-1 Open University
Thursday 09/29/2016 Home Greenleys Troopers Loss 3-7 Open University
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Away Milton Keynes Blades Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 10/13/2016 Home Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Open University
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 10/27/2016 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Draw 5-5 Open University
Thursday 11/03/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Draw 5-5 Open University
Monday 11/07/2016 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Away Greenleys Troopers Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 11/24/2016 Home Milton Keynes Blades Win 6-4 Open University
Monday 11/28/2016 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 12/08/2016 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 2-8 Open University
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 01/09/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday 01/26/2017 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 9-1 Open University
Thursday 02/09/2017 Home Greenleys Troopers Loss 3-7 Open University
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Blades Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 03/02/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Win 6-4 Open University
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 03/23/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 4-6 Open University