Open University Penguins

2016-2017

Summary

Club Open University Table Tennis Club
Home night Thursday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Baozhong Sun
Division Division Five
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 5
Drawn 5
Lost 11
Games
Played 200
Won 91
Lost 116
Won (%) 45.50
Legs
Played 755
Won 370
Lost 385
Won (%) 49.01
Points
Played 13,872
Won 6,883
Lost 6,989
Won (%) 49.62
There is a record of Open University Penguins in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Kui Kui Li 4 12 9 3 75.00
2 Baozhong Sun 18 54 32 22 59.26
3 Daniel Charteris-Black 15 45 23 22 51.11
4 Yifan Liu 14 42 14 28 33.33
5 Daniel Xia 8 24 6 18 25.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Daniel Charteris-Black 7 4 3 57.14
2 Baozhong Sun 16 6 10 37.50
3 Yifan Liu 11 3 8 27.27
4 Daniel Xia 5 1 4 20.00
5 Kui Kui Li 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Daniel Charteris-Black and Yifan Liu 1 1 0 100.00
2 Daniel Charteris-Black and Baozhong Sun 6 3 3 50.00
3 Baozhong Sun and Daniel Xia 3 1 2 33.33
4 Yifan Liu and Baozhong Sun 7 2 5 28.57
5 Yifan Liu and Daniel Xia 2 0 2 0.00
6 Yifan Liu and Kui Kui Li 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/14/2016 Away Milton Keynes Braves Loss 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 09/22/2016 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 3-7 Open University
Thursday 09/29/2016 Home Mursley Magpies Win 6-4 Open University
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Away Chackmore Wannabes Draw 5-5 Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday 10/13/2016 Home Greenleys Dukes Loss 4-6 Open University
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Away Greenleys Moghuls Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 10/27/2016 Home Woburn Sands Rams Draw 5-5 Open University
Thursday 11/03/2016 Home Milton Keynes Braves Draw 5-5 Open University
Tuesday 11/08/2016 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 11/14/2016 Away Mursley Magpies Win 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 11/24/2016 Home Chackmore Wannabes Loss 3-7 Open University
Tuesday 11/29/2016 Away Greenleys Dukes Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 12/08/2016 Home Greenleys Moghuls Loss 4-6 Open University
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Away Woburn Sands Rams Cancelled 7-0 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 01/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Braves Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 01/26/2017 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Win 6-4 Open University
Thursday 02/09/2017 Home Mursley Magpies Win 9-1 Open University
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Away Chackmore Wannabes Loss 8-2 Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday 03/02/2017 Home Greenleys Dukes Loss 3-7 Open University
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Away Greenleys Moghuls Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 03/23/2017 Home Woburn Sands Rams Draw 5-5 Open University