Newport Pagnell Lagondas

2016-2017

Summary

Club Newport Pagnell Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Roy Read
Division Division Two
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 4
Drawn 3
Lost 14
Games
Played 210
Won 87
Lost 123
Won (%) 41.43
Legs
Played 779
Won 340
Lost 439
Won (%) 43.65
Points
Played 14,485
Won 6,971
Lost 7,514
Won (%) 48.13
There is a record of Newport Pagnell Lagondas in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Horn 17 50 35 15 70.00
2 Alan Creed 1 3 2 1 66.67
3 Glen Davison 20 59 28 31 47.46
4 Simon Read 5 15 7 8 46.67
5 Tanya Paice 1 3 1 2 33.33
6 Roy Read 19 56 4 52 7.14
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Simon Read 1 1 0 100.00
2 Chris Horn 15 6 9 40.00
3 Glen Davison 18 7 11 38.89
4 Roy Read 8 0 8 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Glen Davison and Simon Read 1 1 0 100.00
2 Glen Davison and Chris Horn 12 6 6 50.00
3 Glen Davison and Roy Read 5 0 5 0.00
4 Chris Horn and Roy Read 3 0 3 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/12/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 09/19/2016 Home Open University Primes Win 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 09/26/2016 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 2-8 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 10/04/2016 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/10/2016 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 10/17/2016 Away Mursley Swallows Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/24/2016 Home Milton Keynes Classics Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 10/31/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday 11/10/2016 Away Open University Primes Draw 5-5 Open University
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 6-4 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 11/21/2016 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 11/29/2016 Away Greenleys Cardinals Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/05/2016 Home Mursley Swallows Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Away Milton Keynes Classics Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/09/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 01/23/2017 Home Open University Primes Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 02/06/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 02/14/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/27/2017 Home Greenleys Cardinals Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 03/06/2017 Away Mursley Swallows Loss 8-2 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 03/20/2017 Home Milton Keynes Classics Loss 1-9 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell