Newport Pagnell Blackadders

2016-2017

Summary

Club Newport Pagnell Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Michael Howard
Division Division Two
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 11
Drawn 3
Lost 7
Games
Played 190
Won 104
Lost 100
Won (%) 51.05
Legs
Played 684
Won 336
Lost 348
Won (%) 49.12
Points
Played 12,628
Won 6,255
Lost 6,373
Won (%) 49.53
There is a record of Newport Pagnell Blackadders in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tony Ardis 18 52 36 16 69.23
2 James Mason 9 27 16 11 59.26
3 Michael Howard 17 49 20 29 40.82
4 Jim Brogan 1 3 1 2 33.33
5 John McMahon 6 16 5 11 31.25
6 Frank Whiteley 2 6 1 5 16.67
7 Steve Paice 2 6 0 6 0.00
8 Bhanu Chadavala 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jim Brogan 1 1 0 100.00
2 James Mason 4 3 1 75.00
3 Tony Ardis 18 12 6 66.67
4 Michael Howard 14 8 6 57.14
5 Frank Whiteley 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tony Ardis and Jim Brogan 1 1 0 100.00
2 Tony Ardis and James Mason 4 3 1 75.00
3 Tony Ardis and Michael Howard 13 8 5 61.54
4 Michael Howard and Frank Whiteley 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/12/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 09/26/2016 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 1-9 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Away Milton Keynes Classics Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/10/2016 Home Open University Primes Loss 1-9 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/24/2016 Home Mursley Swallows Win 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 10/31/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 11/07/2016 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 11/15/2016 Away Greenleys Cardinals Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/21/2016 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday 12/01/2016 Away Open University Primes Draw 5-5 Open University
Monday 12/05/2016 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 8-2 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 12/12/2016 Away Mursley Swallows Win 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 01/09/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 9-1 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 02/06/2017 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Classics Cancelled 7-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/27/2017 Home Open University Primes Loss 3-7 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/20/2017 Home Mursley Swallows Cancelled 7-0 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell