Mursley Swifts

2018-2019

Summary

Club Mursley Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain David Bartlett
Division Division Three
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 6
Drawn 2
Lost 7
Games
Played 150
Won 67
Lost 83
Won (%) 44.67
Legs
Played 580
Won 282
Lost 298
Won (%) 48.62
Points
Played 10,678
Won 5,335
Lost 5,343
Won (%) 49.96
There is a record of Mursley Swifts in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tom Leech 2 6 5 1 83.33
2 John Paul 3 9 7 2 77.78
3 Graham Butcher 1 3 2 1 66.67
4 David Bartlett 13 39 25 14 64.10
5 Dan Walters 11 33 17 16 51.52
6 Bob Dixon 12 36 5 31 13.89
7 Mark Woodward 2 6 0 6 0.00
8 Bill Turner 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Graham Butcher 1 1 0 100.00
2 Tom Leech 1 1 0 100.00
3 John Paul 3 2 1 66.67
4 Dan Walters 11 4 7 36.36
5 David Bartlett 12 4 8 33.33
6 Bob Dixon 1 0 1 0.00
7 Bill Turner 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Graham Butcher and David Bartlett 1 1 0 100.00
2 John Paul and Dan Walters 1 1 0 100.00
3 Dan Walters and Tom Leech 1 1 0 100.00
4 John Paul and David Bartlett 2 1 1 50.00
5 Dan Walters and David Bartlett 8 2 6 25.00
6 Bob Dixon and David Bartlett 1 0 1 0.00
7 Dan Walters and Bill Turner 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/24/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/08/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Away Chackmore Wannabes Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 10/22/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/29/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 11/05/2018 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/12/2018 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 11/22/2018 Away Open University Dragons Loss 10-0 Open University
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/03/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tonkings Win 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 01/14/2019 Home Chackmore Wannabes Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/11/2019 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 03/04/2019 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Home Open University Dragons     Mursley Village Hall