Mursley Swallows

2016-2017

Summary

Club Mursley Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Peter Sear
Division Division Two
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 7
Drawn 6
Lost 8
Games
Played 200
Won 99
Lost 108
Won (%) 49.50
Legs
Played 762
Won 371
Lost 391
Won (%) 48.69
Points
Played 13,923
Won 6,962
Lost 6,961
Won (%) 50.00
There is a record of Mursley Swallows in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 David Bartlett 2 6 4 2 66.67
2 John Paul 19 57 37 20 64.91
3 Mark Penn 6 18 10 8 55.56
4 Roger Shelton 14 42 22 20 52.38
5 Sue Lewis 1 3 1 2 33.33
6 Peter Sear 17 51 15 36 29.41
7 Tom Leech 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Penn 6 4 2 66.67
2 John Paul 18 10 8 55.56
3 Peter Sear 10 5 5 50.00
4 David Bartlett 2 1 1 50.00
5 Roger Shelton 3 0 3 0.00
6 Sue Lewis 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Paul and Mark Penn 5 4 1 80.00
2 John Paul and Peter Sear 9 5 4 55.56
3 John Paul and David Bartlett 2 1 1 50.00
4 John Paul and Sue Lewis 1 0 1 0.00
5 John Paul and Roger Shelton 1 0 1 0.00
6 Mark Penn and Roger Shelton 1 0 1 0.00
7 Peter Sear and Roger Shelton 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/12/2016 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 09/20/2016 Away Greenleys Cardinals Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 09/26/2016 Home Milton Keynes Classics Loss 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 10/06/2016 Away Open University Primes Draw 5-5 Open University
Monday 10/10/2016 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/17/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/24/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 8-2 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 11/07/2016 Home Greenleys Cardinals Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Away Milton Keynes Classics Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/21/2016 Home Open University Primes Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/29/2016 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/05/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 12/12/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 01/09/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 01/24/2017 Away Greenleys Cardinals Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Classics Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 02/16/2017 Away Open University Primes Loss 8-2 Open University
Monday 02/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 03/06/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 8-2 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 03/20/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vantage Cancelled 7-0 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell