Mursley Strikers

2017-2018

Summary

Club Mursley Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Janet Pullan
Division Division Five
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 17
Played 7
Drawn 3
Lost 7
Games
Played 170
Won 78
Lost 92
Won (%) 45.88
Legs
Played 630
Won 307
Lost 323
Won (%) 48.73
Points
Played 11,320
Won 5,606
Lost 5,714
Won (%) 49.52
There is a record of Mursley Strikers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Barry Agnew 12 36 21 15 58.33
2 Gerald O'Dell 15 45 24 21 53.33
3 Jim Razey 9 27 13 14 48.15
4 Tony Leeder 13 39 12 27 30.77
5 Paul Robertson 2 6 0 6 0.00
6 Lloyd Ellis 0 0 0 0 0.00
7 Janet Pullan 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Gerald O'Dell 11 6 5 54.55
2 Barry Agnew 12 6 6 50.00
3 Tony Leeder 10 4 6 40.00
4 Paul Robertson 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Barry Agnew and Gerald O'Dell 6 4 2 66.67
2 Tony Leeder and Gerald O'Dell 4 2 2 50.00
3 Barry Agnew and Tony Leeder 6 2 4 33.33
4 Gerald O'Dell and Paul Robertson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Away Milton Keynes Allsorts Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hawks Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/09/2017 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Win 8-2 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Away Stony Stratford Crickets Loss 8-2 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Open University Penguins Loss 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Mursley Magpies Win 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/06/2017 Home Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Woburn Sands Tyros Win 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Allsorts Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hawks Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Away Little Horwood Cruisers Win 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Stony Stratford Crickets Cancelled 0-0 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 02/01/2018 Away Open University Penguins Loss 10-0 Open University
Monday 02/12/2018 Home Mursley Magpies Win 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Away Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 9-1 Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday 03/05/2018 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 1-9 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 03/19/2018 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall