Mursley Meths

2016-2017

Summary

Club Mursley Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Bill Turner
Division Division Four
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 11
Drawn 2
Lost 8
Games
Played 210
Won 110
Lost 100
Won (%) 52.38
Legs
Played 788
Won 401
Lost 387
Won (%) 50.89
Points
Played 14,563
Won 7,314
Lost 7,249
Won (%) 50.22
There is a record of Mursley Meths in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tom Leech 17 50 31 19 62.00
2 Mark Woodward 16 47 27 20 57.45
3 Bill Turner 15 45 19 26 42.22
4 Tony Mack 14 41 15 26 36.59

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tony Mack 2 2 0 100.00
2 Tom Leech 16 13 3 81.25
3 Mark Woodward 16 12 4 75.00
4 Bill Turner 8 3 5 37.50

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tom Leech and Tony Mack 1 1 0 100.00
2 Tony Mack and Mark Woodward 1 1 0 100.00
3 Tom Leech and Mark Woodward 11 10 1 90.91
4 Tom Leech and Bill Turner 4 2 2 50.00
5 Bill Turner and Mark Woodward 4 1 3 25.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/12/2016 Home Greenleys Crusaders Win 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 09/20/2016 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 09/26/2016 Home Stony Stratford Crickets Win 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 10/03/2016 Home Mursley Hawks Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 8-2 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/17/2016 Home Milton Keynes Sharks Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/01/2016 Away Greenleys Crusaders Win 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/07/2016 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/15/2016 Away Stony Stratford Crickets Win 1-9 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 11/21/2016 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/28/2016 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 12/06/2016 Away Milton Keynes Sharks Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/12/2016 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 01/09/2017 Home Greenleys Crusaders Win 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 01/24/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/06/2017 Home Stony Stratford Crickets Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 02/13/2017 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 10-0 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 03/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sharks Win 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre