Milton Keynes Vikings

2016-2017

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Peter Bannister
Division Premier Division
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 7
Drawn 3
Lost 11
Games
Played 210
Won 97
Lost 113
Won (%) 46.19
Legs
Played 770
Won 373
Lost 397
Won (%) 48.44
Points
Played 14,098
Won 7,006
Lost 7,092
Won (%) 49.70
There is a record of Milton Keynes Vikings in 2 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Bannister 20 59 36 23 61.02
2 Dave Murphy 10 30 15 15 50.00
3 Neil Riddy 8 24 12 12 50.00
4 Ryan Murphy 20 59 24 35 40.68
5 Russell Penn 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Neil Riddy 1 1 0 100.00
2 Peter Bannister 20 8 12 40.00
3 Ryan Murphy 19 7 12 36.84
4 Dave Murphy 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Peter Bannister and Neil Riddy 1 1 0 100.00
2 Peter Bannister and Ryan Murphy 18 7 11 38.89
3 Peter Bannister and Dave Murphy 1 0 1 0.00
4 Dave Murphy and Ryan Murphy 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/14/2016 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 09/19/2016 Home Greenleys Monarchs Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 09/27/2016 Away Greenleys Kings Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/03/2016 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/17/2016 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/31/2016 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/09/2016 Away Greenleys Monarchs Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/14/2016 Home Greenleys Kings Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/23/2016 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/28/2016 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/06/2016 Away Milton Keynes Powers Win 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/12/2016 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/23/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/07/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/13/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre